Inhalt

Kampfsport

ASKÖ Karate Hayashi St. Pölten
Alois Wiesböck
Heidenheimer Straße 44/16
Mobil: +43 650 4292744
E-Mail: karatehayashi@gmx.at
Web: www.karatehayashi.at

HAP KI DO - Verein St. Pölten
Hans Schweighofer
Dr.-Karl-Renner-Promenade 8/113
3100 St. Pölten
Tel.: +43 664 5262108
E-Mail: hapkido.office@gmx.at
Web: www.hapkido-noe.net/

Taekwondo Kuroshio (ITF)
ZVR: 866258629
Mag. Martin Rost
Ließfeldstraße 21
3100 St. Pölten
Tel.: +43 650 7451143
E-Mail: martin.rost@kstp.at
Web: www.taekwon-do-kuroshio.at

PSV St. Pölten Selbstverteidigung
Hugo Schläger
Bimbo-Binder-Promenade 25
3100 St. Pölten
Tel.: +43 59133-3192113
E-Mail: psv-selbstverteidigung@ikomm.at

SIP SUN DO Muay Thai Verein
Kai Weber
Bimbo-Binder-Promenade 14
3107 St. Pölten
E-Mail: verein@manggar.at
Web: www.manggar.at

Sportunion St. Pölten Historisches Fechten
Walter Zeller
Mobil: +43 699 10904415
E-Mail: zeller.walter@gmail.at
Web:www.dunkelstein.at

Sportunion Kampfsport- und Selbstverteidigungsverein St. Pölten
Mag. Dr. Herwig Eichenseder
Landsbergerstraße 18/12
3100 St. Pölten
E-Mail: herwig.eichenseder@gmx.at

Sportunion Muay Thai Verein
Dscharakhee St. Pölten
Ing. Thomas Pirron
Ahorngasse 8
3141 Kapelln
Mobil: +43 650 205200
E-Mail: dscharakhee@aon.at

Sportunion St. Pölten Aikido
Dr. Helmut Krucher
Tel.: +43 664 6100259
E-Mail: aikido.stpoelten@a1.ent
Web:  members.a1.net/aikistp

Sportunion St. Pölten Sektion Fight & Defense
Michael Rauchecker
Mobil: +43 664 1107533
E-Mail: info@fight-defense.at 
Web:  www.fight-defense.at

Sportunion St. Pölten Karate

Alexander Hevesi
Mobil: +43 676 4547293
E-Mail: alexanderhevesi@yahoo.de  
Web: www.wadokarate.sportunion.at

Sportunion Zen Tai Ryu Hak St. Pölten
Mag. Erhard Kellner
Speiserstraße 5
3108 St. Pölten
Mobil: +43 6643581172
E-Mail: erhard.kellner@karate-noe.at
Web: www.ztr-hak.sportunion.at

Sportunion Wado Karate
Alexaner Hevesi
Mobil: +43 676 4547293
E-Mail: alexanderhevesi@yahoo.de
Web:www.wadokarate.sportunion.at


Abgenommen durch:
Sportredaktion
Stand: 3.12.2013